HackSwiTcH

Recurring Payments Webstores & XRP Smart Contracts

Hi Zerpers, 

Long timer Hodl'r and IT geek 

I'm building a new Ecommerce store and want to use Smart Contracts based on blockchain that connects (Soft wallets, recurring CC/XRP/ETH/BTC trans) that has been verified by a third party (lawyer etc) that the contract is good, and the Buyer is (Trusted) 

I'm not sure this is developed yet or even where to start. I'm not a programmer but I can install plugins and config. 

I know there are options for (Woocommerce Subscriptions) and the like but I want to dev this out based on BLKCHN and Highlight XRP. 

Help appreciated and sorry if this topic has been covered.  In a whole new world with Smart Contracts. 

Example)  Product A is $0.00, with a 12 Month contract. M2M would be $99.00 or If Monthly is not fufilled Default price for Product A is charged at full rate $399.00.

Sell Product A with (Smart Contract), charge a verified wallet (XRP) monthly, Have backup CC data if needed for "trust/failover"?.

Ability to auto pause/suspend (Service) if contract is not fulfilled. 

I imagine the Smart Contract being E-signed as well by the customer, can blockchain provide (Digital-E-Signatures) that could replace current PDF Hard Signed and Soft Signed contracts? 

Thinking out of the box here and thanks for the help in advance!

SwiTcH

Howdy Hack, and welcome to XRP Chat (I've only been here a few months myself).

I'm a long time Dev, and have been recently "mastering" WP lately (I've a free plugin on GitHub), and currently I'm trying to keep up with what all has been evolving in the crypto IT side of things - as this is absolutely the future of e-commerce !