Yes I’m Still Here

10 minutes ago, Chewiecoin said:

Hey everyone 

Price must be bad as I’m getting tagged by all my FUD Patrol friends all over the place.

I guess I deserve a few posts against me. I honestly thought we’d be between $10 and $20 by now.  But instead we are between 10 and 20c. Well that sucks, doesn’t it!

Please do what’s in you’re best interests. Whether that’s sell, hold or buy more. 

I’m still holding and I’m in my biggest hole so far. Have we hit the bottom? Who knows now one does. Can we reach $4, $10, or even $100? No one knows that either. 

I’ve always said focus on the fundamentals. Have they changed? I don’t think so. I think they are stronger than ever. But I’ve been saying that for over 2 years. 

Good Luck to all genuine XRP investors out there. I hope you all have a Merry Xmas/Happy Holidays.

PS - I still think we are over due a speculative bull run. Let’s see if 2020 can mirror 2017. If not I’m sure I’ll get tagged some more lol. 

Once bitten twice shy........................

Fool me once.....................

Even in times like this you are still up-ramping, should maybe lay down your up-ramping antics a bit now everyone is hurting. 

You are way too optimistic for someone who invested in this heavily.

I can only think of 2 things. Either you are filthy rich or you are an online troll paid by the hour by someone...................At the moment I am not sure which.........

10 minutes ago, Chewiecoin said:

Well hello to you too.. You don’t know me. So why do you profess to? I bought in before the Dec 2017 run and bought all the way up and also all the way down. 

Check my history in here and my posts. It all matches. Not that I have to justify myself to you.

And don’t tell me how to behave. I am optimistic and still am. Do more than 5 minutes research and you would be too.