RegalChicken

HODL'rs Only

HODL'ers: Did You Sell Yet?  

177 members have voted

1. 1. What have you done with your investment since all time high?

• I've sold it all
    • I've sold 30-50%
    • I've sold none, I've bought none
    • I've grown my stash regularly investing
    • Ripple froze my xrp

I've been buying for the past 6-7 months as much as I can and will continue to do so while under .40 even if that raises my DCA.  Ive added greatly to my stack since initial purchases in Aug 17'.  

Also, congrats @cuber on that sweet, sweet DCA.  Just sit back, relax and enjoy the show!

I started mid 2017 and have bought XRP every month bare none.  Haven't parted with any.  Have accumulated greater than 5x what I used to think was my stretch goal. It could be an addiction, an affliction, a sign of genius, habit, a horrible stupidity trait or some evil blend of all them.  I honestly haven't a clue. (so maybe the stupidity trait is strongest)

well...... I cured my impatience problem.

Fundamentals are stronger than ever!

Still buying every now and again.

HODL

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hodl

Hodl (/ˈhɒdəl/ HOD-əl; often written HODL) is slang in the cryptocurrency community for holding the cryptocurrency rather than selling it.[1] It originated in a December 2013 post on the Bitcoin Forum message board by an apparently inebriated user who posted with a typo in the subject, "I AM HODLING."

19 minutes ago, RegalChicken said:

As many of you know, the majority of us pro-XRP long time HODL'ers are paid per post to incite FOMO among the masses. Now that much of our work is done and we have reached mass capitulation, the very whales who paid us per post on XRPChat are now asking us to survey the general mood of the people to see where we are as a society and where we are headed. The biggest question on everyones mind is "are we in full capitulation, yet?".