Xrp will never go above 40 to 50$

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pDqQPldw4kYhttps://dailyhodl.com/2019/03/10/founder-of-ripple-backed-startup-pushes-for-mass-xrp-adoption-at-3-3-million-online-stores/https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u1cetZYiobc&t=253s  .Im a massive fan of xrp,but i am very new to all of this,just wanted to have peoples opinions of this guys calculations,and is this correct on how he is working the maths out? He says that even with trillions going through xrapid that the xrp price will never go above 50$

Hi

Since you have just joined, you would use your time wisely to read previous topics before asking people to analyze the link you posted. There is a wealth of information already written here, but obsessing about the hypothetical future maximum value of XRP is probably not the most productive way to educate yourself.  Nobody can say when or if XRP's value will go up.  We can all speculate, but nobody can honestly give you an absolute number.  

Also, I think that new members are discouraged from posting random links, so you might want to check the rules...

Anyway, :crigon_04:

.31250 why do be always post never over $50, $100, or $1000, we are at .31250.

In the crawl, walk, run scenario talking about $50 is more like flight considering where we are today. 

Thanks guys,i know how the technology works and think it is great with huge potential ,but wanted to know what kind of numbers we looking at in the long run as in liquidity etc etc

Can easily see $100+ in 5-10 years.

The utility is already being used and further optimized and developed.

Over 10 companies worth millions and millions are currently using xrapid for the global remittance cross border payment market.

Also buying csc while it is even cheaper than xrp. I would like to have at least 100 million csc by December.

These are long term Investments. Only invest what you can afford to lose.

The money I use I would be fine if it was flushed down the toilet.