Sign in to follow this  
VladWSV

What is XPR future

Hello, guys! I'm a newbie in XPR and I think it is the best place to ask about the future of the Coin. Do I need to invest in the near future or should wait for better times& 

11 minutes ago, VladWSV said:

Hello, guys! I'm a newbie in XPR and I think it is the best place to ask about the future of the Coin. Do I need to invest in the near future or should wait for better times& 

I don't know what the hell XPR's future is but the future of XRP looks good depending on how far into the future your looking :)  Plenty information around here to formulate your own opinion hang on and enjoy the ride and welcome to the group by the way a little humor and your favorite adult beverage goes a long way at times.

Edited by RikkiTikki

15 minutes ago, RikkiTikki said:

I don't know what the hell XPR's future is but the future of XRP looks good depending on how far into the future your looking :)  Plenty information around here to formulate your own opinion hang on and enjoy the ride and welcome to the group by the way a little humor and your favorite adult beverage goes a long way at times.

Thank you for your reply! Will follow your advice!

I am a newbie as well, but I do believe that we should invest in something that holds a sustainable future. XRP seems to be accepted by different companies as a means to make payments faster, so I think that's a good reason to believe it its potential. 

2 hours ago, Arenys said:

I am a newbie as well, but I do believe that we should invest in something that holds a sustainable future. XRP seems to be accepted by different companies as a means to make payments faster, so I think that's a good reason to believe it its potential. 

Yeah, I think the same, but it also depends on the whole crypto market. We need more trust in crypto 

On 1/25/2019 at 2:44 PM, VladWSV said:

Yeah, I think the same, but it also depends on the whole crypto market. We need more trust in crypto