jorgerios

Is it my plan a good plan to plan my retirament in 5 years?

Hola chicos y chicas! 

I have been training trading forex for the last three years and i was waiting since the last crypto bubble explode to get into it after a huge discount and invest some xrp.

I'm certainly sure that after the positive regulation XRP will start moving up. So looking in a long term I expect XRP to reach three digits within 2 and 5 years.

Having said that I just bought 25k xrp without any SL. 15k xrp will be untouchable for my three digits speculation and the remain 10k xrp will be for trading and get the opportunity of buying more XRP.

The point is when XRP reaches 100$ with just 15k xrp will be 1.5M but if with the other 10k xrp I can trade every pullback and I am able to sell and buy correctly that means I could get extra money to buy more xrp.

I have never been a long term investor so for tat reason I'm asking you guys for advice because I just know very well about price action and make my forex profits on daily candle 

Gracias in advance!

1 minute ago, Moonraker said:

Perhaps you can re-post the question in a few years when it reaches $1.

woow is no brainer to realize the depression is around here and with reason so far... I wrote down in a paper 100k by December 2019 so this is it Moonraker its already done. we cant go from the moon to the deepest cave in a flip. Balance  its a virtue and patience its a gift. Will you be patience and  sign up if I tell you that in 10 years xrp will reach 100$? :dance4:

28 minutes ago, jorgerios said:

Hola chicos y chicas! 

I have been training trading forex for the last three years and i was waiting since the last crypto bubble explode to get into it after a huge discount and invest some xrp.

I'm certainly sure that after the positive regulation XRP will start moving up. So looking in a long term I expect XRP to reach three digits within 2 and 5 years.