Potential For X-Rapid To Cause Decoupling? Looking for Thoughts?

As the Title indicates I’m looking for your thoughts on the de-coupling potential of X-Rapid. In theory if X-Rapid causes increased volume trade it should lead to increased XRP value so say we see a $3 per coin EOY value, if Bitcoin doesn’t rise that’s a huge step towards decoupling for us as instead of Bitcoin controlling the value of XRP due to being a market leader we will have another factor to play into the overall value of an XRP token. 

As I said this is my opinion and i am not an expert in the area, would love to hear your opinions on the matter and on my theory also. 

Yours Sincerely, 

A man hoping XRP makes him filthy rich 

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

If XRapid doesn’t do it, I don’t think anything will. 

So last December was the super duperest, largest possible , never to be repeated bull run, why exactly? More exchanges now, more utility, more advertising, more people interested in the market, m

As the Title indicates I’m looking for your thoughts on the de-coupling potential of X-Rapid. In theory if X-Rapid causes increased volume trade it should lead to increased XRP value so say we see a $

We don't even know how well xRapid will work.  xRapid is sourcing liquidity across exchanges in different currencies.  In order to do that you need XRP volumes ideally in the local currencies for cross border payments.  If you look at XRP volume it has declined and keeps declining over the current bear market.