Sign in to follow this  
t11cky

Who would class themselves as a cryptocurrency expert?

I see so many different opinions on what the coming months will bring, some say upwards of 10$ and some say it will just stay around the same value as it is currently but obviously everyone can't be right.

I personnaly have basic knowledge and my predictions are worthless, I know what I want to happen and that's like everyone else, it sets off to the moon asap.

Be HONEST about your knowledge and what you predict for the coming 6 months.

The person who originally advised me to get involved a few months ago predicts with seriousness that it will rise to around 7$ in the next few weeks!

Serious thoughts?

I am an expert at mis-timing the market.

The one thing I AM certain of,  is that no one really knows... and guesses are worth the electrons they are written with.  

Its pretty clear though that unless the wheels fall off this endeavour,  there is going to be a significant rise in value.  

But since you ask for a prediction I think conservatively $5 to $25 by end 2018.

Open slather beyond that...    :) 

Edited by Guest
Spelunking

Not an expert. I know alot about xrp and some other coins. If I had a prediction I'm saying 3 to 5$ by the end of this year. I personally don't feel 2018 is the year of xrp. I feel like 2019 is the year where some real crazy stuff goes down. 

Until some form of regulatory certainty is obtained, I think the best we can do is speculate with regards to the price. It's pretty much long forecasting of the weather.

My knowledge of the markets is close to nil. I'm just hopeful of an average of $5 increase per year.

38 minutes ago, t11cky said:

The person who originally advised me to get involved a few months ago predicts with seriousness that it will rise to around 7$ in the next few weeks!

Serious thoughts?

A "cryptocurrency expert" who predicts short term price movements must always be taken with a huge grain of salt.