Sign in to follow this  

XRP Price: Do you think we've reached the bottom or will it hold at $0.40 USD?

Who thinks we'll actually dip below $0.40 USD? Why?

there is no evidence of support @ .40 and as others have stated, we could easily drop to .20 or lower. its not a bad thing unless the company releases bad news, which it has not, which indicates this drop is based on the whole market and NOT xrp alone.

it would probably be a good idea for those interested to have $100 - $500 on hand in case xrp drops below .10 or further. if momentum builds, it will happen

Edited by MegaNerd

19 minutes ago, Annern said:

Everyone who doesn't like losing money cares. I'm tired of hearing "It's great if it dips lower time to accumilate".. There are tons of people who are on the verge of reaching their comfort limit when it comes to investing in crypto, myself included. Every day it dips all I hear is "ACCUMILATE ACCUMILATE great prices".. I have been accumilating for 6 months now, losing money from every single time I have bought. I believe in the tech definitely, but I'm at the point where I've reached my comfort level, I will not be investing much more if it dips below .40, as I've already put in more than I probably should have, and so have many others. Not to mention it's discouraging to know that those who found out about ripple recently due to the PR stunts ripple recently pulled of, are gifted with the oppertunity to buy in for the first time at these premium prices, while I, felt lucky 6 months ago thinking I was in "early", yet 6 months later here we are and these newcomers are paying a fraction of what I paid for my xrp. Luckily I've gotten my average down quite a bit, but still very unfortunate.