Riseup

XRP 9th by trade volume, despite all great news. Why ?

Why you think this is the case? XRP had so much great news, why you think it has so low trade volume? Recently its mostly from 5th to 9th position, now 9th. Your thought why this is the case? 

I am not taking answer as FUD, because XRP has the most positive news, so you cant "defend" this is a FUD on XRP.

1 minute ago, Riseup said:

Why you think this is the case? XRP had so much great news, why you think it has so low trade volume? Recently its mostly from 5th to 9th position, now 9th. Your thought why this is the case? 

I am not taking answer as FUD, because XRP has the most positive news, so you cant "defend" this is a FUD on XRP.

Lot of crypto investors still don't understand the tech or potential behind their investment.. Most of them believe the FUD and lot of new investors in Ripple got burnt in the last bull run, I mean the persons who got at high.. 

Its not just ripple.. Since volume of whole market is dull, bears are having a good control over Ripple.. But as Brad mentioned, You shouldn't be worried about daily price changes. Ripple as a company is doing everything they can do to promote XRP's usage and I am sure they will be successful with it. Just HODL.

10 minutes ago, xrp_moonjet said:

Lot of crypto investors still don't understand the tech or potential behind their investment.. Most of them believe the FUD and lot of new investors in Ripple got burnt in the last bull run, I mean the persons who got at high.. 

Its not just ripple.. Since volume of whole market is dull, bears are having a good control over Ripple.. But as Brad mentioned, You shouldn't be worried about daily price changes. Ripple as a company is doing everything they can do to promote XRP's usage and I am sure they will be successful with it. Just HODL.

I agree. My understanding from being on reddit and reading around in the different communities is that it’s not your average investor who’s in crypto.