Sign in to follow this  
vrippled

Where are we heading???

It appears that zerp price has come to an inflection point at $1.30

Where do you think we're headed from here? Trend reversal heading up? Or price will continue to trend down?

And your reasoning WHY???

8 minutes ago, BluKoo said:

I think we are due a spike upwards soon.

Look at the trend we have been in for the past few days. Then look over towards Dec 17 and see if you notice any similar patterns? What happens after that consolidation?

Screenshot_20180126-024045.png

The current 'consolidation' sits within a context that differs somewhat from the uptrending context of Dec. 17...? How much influence will the current larger downward trend have at this point??

Edited by vrippled

I don't believe we are in a downtrend channel at the moment. It's been quite steady for 3/4 days now.

I am new to this, and I don't necessarily know what I'm talking about, but this is my opinion/prediction/hope.

Maybe not tomorrow, but certainly soon, we should see some positive movement.

I think we will keep trending down until we shoot up like what had happened multiple times in the past. The entire market has not recovered so it is hard to say at this point.

I actually think we are still in the downtrend: https://www.tradingview.com/chart/XRPUSD/EkaVWk2C-Don-t-Fall-in-Love-With-The-Upside-Ripple-XRP/ 
press the play button. You will see tonight is the third time in 3-4 days that we hit the ceiling. 3-4 days ago, the ceiling was a 1.40, and we seemed to stabilize a while there... then we stabilize @ 1.35 USD last night.. then 1.30 tonight....everytime we hit that ceiling we drop and consolidate 5 cents lower. However, tonight, it seems we may actually breakout sideways from that channel (but I said that last night too! and woke up @ 1.27 USD)... so.. i dont know. I dont think we're out of the woods yet.

Edited by Nouknitouk