Jump to content

denverks

Member
  • Content Count

    102
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About denverks

  • Rank
    Regular

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. https://cointelegraph.com/news/ripple-settlements-are-coming-to-japanese-atms
  2. Ripple Joins MOBI, Mobility Blockchain Initiative https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripple-joins-mobi-mobility-blockchain-initiative/ Ripple’s David Schwartz, Arthur Britto, and crew have updated their custodial service website, Polysign inc. https://www.reddit.com/r/Ripple/comments/g78bia/ripples_david_schwartz_arthur_britto_and_crew/ RippleNet member NIUM expands into China with latest partnership https://twitter.com/CryptoAmb/status/1252498884946989057 Japanese cryptocurrency exchange FXcoin to test remittances with XRP https://www.xrparcade.com/news/japanese-cryptocurrency-exchange-fxcoin-to-test-remittances-with-xrp/ Xpring introduces Developer Reflections https://www.xrparcade.com/news/xpring-introduces-developer-reflections-one-more-countermeasure-to-covid-19/ Ripple to be Added to Voyager Crypto Asset Broker https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripple-to-be-added-to-voyager-crypto-asset-broker/ Ripple Partner Volante Joins U.S. Faster Payments Council https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripple-partner-volante-joins-u-s-faster-payments-council/ Ripple Partner SBI to Partner with SMFG for Digital Banking https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripple-partner-sbi-to-partner-with-smfg-for-digital-banking/ Ripple’s Xpring Recognized by Fast Company https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripples-xpring-recognized-by-fast-company/ An App for Millions That Runs on Ripple https://ripple.com/insights/an-app-for-millions-that-runs-on-ripple/ Bank of America Talks About Blockchain in Banking https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/bank-of-america-talks-about-blockchain-in-banking/ TPBank Uses RippleNet to Drive Transparent Global Payments Between Vietnam and The World https://ripple.com/insights/tpbank-uses-ripplenet-to-drive-transparent-global-payments-between-vietnam-and-the-world/ Arab Bank Switzerland to add custody and brokerage services for XRP https://www.xrparcade.com/news/arab-bank-switzerland-to-add-custody-and-brokerage-services-for-xrp/ Sygnum bank fully integrates Ripplenet and XRP for banking customers https://www.insights.sygnum.com/post/le-jeton-numérique-xrp-de-ripple-est-maintenant-disponible-à-la-banque-sygnum RippleNet Usage Surges 300% In 2020 Q1 https://www.thecryptoassociate.com/ripplenet-usage-surges-300-in-2020-q1/
  3. buying the destination currency from an xRapid customer if I understand this correctly
  4. "Rapid went live last October, so it’s a very new product, but we have more than 20 financial institutions using it." https://www.gtreview.com/news/fintech/ripple-talks-xrapid-swifts-gpi-and-facebooks-libra/ not too bad in my opinion
  5. https://cryptonews.com/news/bitpay-to-announce-new-coins-soon-litecoin-xrp-being-evaluat-4668.htm
  6. xCurrent is messaging, xCurrent+xRapid (called Xvia I think) with also the possiblity to use Multihop. https://twitter.com/joelkatz/status/1045752490262548480
  7. https://www.globenewswire.com/news-release/2019/09/13/1915501/0/en/Coinme-Secures-Commitments-of-1-5M-in-Funding-from-Ripple-s-Xpring-and-Blockchain-Finance-Fund.html
  8. see also: https://www.coindesk.com/crypto-sleuthing-firm-elliptic-raises-23-million-in-fundraise-led-by-sbi
  9. https://www.forbes.com/sites/darrynpollock/2019/09/06/ripple-backing-sbi-and-santander-fund-elliptic-to-fuel-asian-expansion/
  10. https://finance.yahoo.com/news/japanese-messaging-giant-line-wins-105524279.html
  11. https://toastwallet.com/faq
  12. https://www.coindesk.com/crypto-sleuthing-firm-elliptic-raises-23-million-in-fundraise-led-by-sbi
×
×
  • Create New...